Contact Us


 

KNA Executive:

President: Mark Stewart

Vice President: Hamish Campbell

Secretary: Barb Howe

Treasurer: Jennifer Fraser

Communications: Michele Perry and Terra Alfano

Membership: membership@kirkendallhood.ca

 

Members at Large:

Meltem Koseleci

Norm Newbery

James Scarfone

Terrance Pack

Stephanie Park

 

Development Committee:

Chair:  Doreen Stermann

Email: dstermann@gmail.com

 

Planning Committee:

Chair: Lynn Gates

Email: lynngates99@gmail.com

Our mailing address is:

111 Hillcrest Ave

Hamilton, ON

L8P 2X1

 

Bi-Monthly Newsletter requests:

To add an event to our bi-monthly newsletter please contact Michele Perry.

Other helpful contacts:

Maureen Wilson

Ward 1 City Councillor

Phone: (905) 546-2416

Email: maureen.wilson@hamilton.ca

 

Community Engagement & Strategic Inititatives Advisor

Stephanie Hilson

Phone: (905) 546-4528

Email: stephanie.hilson@hamilton.ca

 

 

Andrea Horwath

Hamilton Centre MPP

Phone: (905) 544-9644

Email: ahorwath-co@ndp.on.ca

 

David Christopherson

Hamilton Centre MP

Phone: (613) 995-1757

Email: christopherson.d@parl.gc.ca

 

Christine Bingham

HWDSB Trustee

Wards 1&2

cbingham@hwdsb.on.ca

 

POLICE

Emergencies: Dial 911

Police: (905) 546-4925 (a person will answer after a taped message)

Police Reception Desk: (905) 546-4771

Crime Stoppers: (905) 522-8477

 

Neighbourhood Crime Manager:

A/Sgt. Amandeep Gill 

Central Crime Managers Office

Hamilton Police Service

Email: agill@hamiltonpolice.on.ca

Phone:(905) 540-5093

 

Seniors’ Support Officer:

P.C. Ingrid Boiago #252

Email: iboiago@hamiltonpolice.on.ca
Phone: (905) 540-5351

 

Property Standards

Property Standards Infractions

(905) 546-2782

 

Nightlife & Entertainment Issues

Noise Infractions: (905) 546-2782

Noise Infractions After Hours: (905) 546-2489

The Investigation and Enforcement Bureau investigates all complaints of breeches of the Liquor Licence Act:

Investigation and Enforcement Bureau

90 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite 200

Telephone: (416) 326-8425

Fax: (416) 326-8435

 

Graffiti

Graffiti reports: 905-546-CITY (2489)

 

Parking

Parking Infractions: (905) 540-6000

 

Snow Clearing

Snow Clearing Infractions: (905) 546-2489

Copyright © Kirkendall Neighbourhood Association